Back to site

Slowcoaches - Thinkers E.P

£4.00 - On Sale

Slowcoaches return with new four-track E.P, THINKERS, following on from their May 2012 release, 'We're So Heavy', which sold out within a week.

Armed with a fistful of new songs, bassist/singer Heather Perkins, and guitarist Matt Dixon have instigated a line up change, with the addition of Mazes' Neil Robinson on drums, and spent the bulk of the past year performing across the UK and Europe.

The record is limited to a run of 300 7" copies. Artwork comes courtesy of drummer Neil, and features a purposefully degraded effect printed with soya based ink onto recycled card.

Pre-orders ship the week of December 2nd.